DCFS Human Resources


Office Locations

Northern and Rural Regions Southern Region
4126 Technology Way, 3rd Floor
Carson City NV 89706
6171 W. Charleston
Blvd,  Building 8
Las Vegas NV 89146

    Current DCFS Employment Opportunities

    EEOP Utilization Report

    The EEOP Utilization Report is a workforce report completed as a condition to receive Justice Department
    Funding. A copy of this report is available via the link below or can be requested by contacting the
    DCFS Human Resources office

      Human Resource Officer

      Sherri Vondrak
      Human Resource Officer
      (775) 684-4417
      Sherri.vondrak@dcfs.nv.gov

        Human Resource Staff

        Lisa Alfred
        Personnel Analyst 2
        (775) 684-4470
        lalfred@dcfs.nv.gov

          Michelle Carlson
          Personnel Analyst 2
          (702) 486-6198
          michelle.carlson@dcfs.nv.gov

            Kristine (Kris) Overton
            Personnel Analyst 1
            Leave Specialist
            (775) 684-4406
            koverton@dcfs.nv.gov

              Victoria (Tori) Sheehan
              Personnel Analyst 1
              Recruitment Manager
              (775) 684-4408
              VSheehan@dcfs.nv.gov

                Brenda Saylor
                Personnel Technician 2
                (775) 684-4473
                bsaylor@dcfs.nv.gov

                  Leslie McDonough
                  Personnel Technician 2
                  (775) 684-7948
                  lmcdonough@dcgs.nv.gov

                    Jenilee Simpson
                    Administrative Assistant 2
                    (775) 684-4403
                    j.simpson@dcfs.nv.gov

                      Danielle Ward
                      Administrative Assistant 2
                      (702) 486-0876
                      danielle.ward@dcfs.nv.gov

                        Payroll Staff

                        Erin Bisiaux
                        Accounting Assistant 3
                        (775) 684-4027
                        ebisiaux@dcfs.nv.gov

                        Contact Us

                        DCFS Human Resources
                        775-684-2754