Contact the Indian Child Welfare Act (ICWA) Office


Local Child Welfare Resources

Nevada Division of Child and Family Services

 

 

State of Nevada Indian Child Welfare Act (ICWA) Contacts

 Name

Organization 

Phone 

Email 

Julieta Mendoza

Director's Office / Division Of Public And Behavioral Health

(775) 684-5934

jmendoza@dhhs.nv.gov

Wanda Brown

Aging & Disability Services Division

(775) 687-0846

wbrown@dsd.nv.gov

Garrison Nutt

Division of Public and Behavioral Health

(775) 577-0319

gnutt@health.nv.gov

Jon Kirwan

Division of Public and Behavioral Health

(775) 687-5012

jkirwan@health.nv.gov

Sherry Harr

Division of Welfare and Supportive Services

(775) 684-0722

sharr@dwss.nv.gov

Nova Murray

Division of Welfare and Supportive Services

(775) 684-0553

namurray@dwss.nv.gov

Yolanda Delgado

Division of Welfare and Supportive Services - Medicaid

(775( 448-5004

ydelgado@dwss.nv.gov

Shannon Sprout

Division of Health Care Financing & Policy

(775) 684-3732

shannon.sprout@dhcfp.nv.gov

Fran Maldonado

Division of Child & Family Services

(775) 684-7960

fmaldonado@dcfs.nv.gov

Marla Morris

Division of Child & Family Services

(775) 684-7944

mlmorris@dcfs.nv.gov

 

 

    Clark County Department of Family Services (CCDFS)

      Washoe County Department of Social Services (WCDSS)

        Nevada Bureau of Indian Affairs (BIA) Western Agency

          Norma Moyle
          Bureau of Indian Affairs – Western Nevada Agency
          Branch of Social Services
          311 E Washington Street
          Carson City, NV 89701
          Phone: (775) 887-3514
          Fax: (775) 885-6857
          email: Norma.Moyle@bia.gov

            Nevada Bureau of Indian Affairs (BIA) Eastern Agency

              Inter-Tribal Council of Nevada

                Nevada Tribal Chairs