DCFS Human Resources


Office Locations

Northern and Rural Regions Southern Region
4126 Technology Way, 3rd Floor
Carson City NV 89706
6171 W. Charleston
Blvd,  Building 8
Las Vegas NV 89146

    Current DCFS Employment Opportunities

    EEOP Utilization Report

    The EEOP Utilization Report is a workforce report completed as a condition to receive Justice Department
    Funding. A copy of this report is available via the link below or can be requested by contacting the
    DCFS Human Resources office

    Human Resource Officer

    Sherri Vondrak
    Human Resource Officer
    (775) 684-4417
    Sherri.vondrak@dcfs.nv.gov

      Human Resource Staff

      Lisa Alfred
      Personnel Analyst
      (775) 684-4470
      lalfred@dcfs.nv.gov

        Gigi Gentry
        Personnel Analyst
        (775) 684-4406
        GGentry@dcfs.nv.gov

          Michelle Carlson
          Personnel Analyst
          (702) 486-6198
          michelle.carlson@dcfs.nv.gov

            Tori Sheehan
            Personnel Analyst
            (775) 684-4408
            VSheehan@dcfs.nv.gov

              Katie Rosaschi
              Personnel Analyst
              (775) 684- 7965
              KRosaschi@dcfs.nv.gov

                Nicole Peek
                Personnel Technician
                (775) 684-7948
                Nicole.Peek@dcfs.nv.gov

                  Hannah Sayan
                  Administrative Assistant
                  (775) 684-4403
                  HSayan@dcfs.nv.gov

                    Kris Overton
                    Personnel Tech
                    (775) 684-4473
                    koverton@dcfs.nv.gov

                      Danielle Ward
                      Administrative Assistant
                      (702) 486-0876
                      danielle.ward@dcfs.nv.gov

                        Latashua Richardson
                        Personnel Technician
                        (702) 486-0876
                        latashua.richardson@dcfs.nv.gov

                          Payroll Staff

                          Christine Holbert
                          Accounting Assistant
                          (775) 684-4438
                          CHolbert@dcfs.nv.gov

                            Erin Bisiaux
                            Accounting Assistant
                            (775) 684-4027
                            ebisiaux@dcfs.nv.gov

                              Contact Us

                              DCFS Human Resources
                              775-684-2754