DCFS Human Resources


Contact Us

DCFS Human Resources
775-684-2754

Office Locations

Northern and Rural Regions Southern Region
4126 Technology Way, 3rd Floor
Carson City NV 89706
6171 W. Charleston
Blvd,  Building 8
Las Vegas NV 89146

    Current DCFS Employment Opportunities

    EEOP Utilization Report

    The EEOP Utilization Report is a workforce report completed as a condition to receive Justice Department
    Funding. A copy of this report is available via the link below or can be requested by contacting the
    DCFS Human Resources office

    Human Resource Officer

    Sherri Vondrak
    Human Resource Officer
    (775) 684-4417
    Sherri.vondrak@dcfs.nv.gov

      Human Resource Staff

      Lisa Alfred
      Personnel Analyst
      (775) 684-4470
      lalfred@dcfs.nv.gov

        Gigi Gentry
        Personnel Analyst
        (775) 684-4406
        GGentry@dcfs.nv.gov

          Michelle Carlson
          Personnel Analyst
          (702) 486-6198
          michelle.carlson@dcfs.nv.gov

            Danielle Benamati
            Personnel Analyst
            (775) 684-4408
            danielle.benamati@dcfs.nv.gov

              Osiris Noble
              Personnel Technician
              (775) 684-4452
              Onoble@dcfs.nv.gov

                Latashua Richardson
                Personnel Technician
                (702) 486-0876
                latashua.richardson@dcfs.nv.gov

                  Jennifer Carillo Pena
                  Administrative Assistant
                  (775) 684-4403
                  JCarrilloPena@dcfs.nv.gov

                    Payroll Staff

                    Christine Holbert
                    Accounting Assistant
                    (775) 684-4438
                    CHolbert@dcfs.nv.gov

                      Erin Bisiaux
                      Accounting Assistant
                      (775) 684-4027
                      ebisiaux@dcfs.nv.gov