DCFS Human Resources

Office Locations

Northern and Rural Regions Southern Region
4126 Technology Way, 3rd Floor
Carson City NV 89706
6171 W. Charleston Blvd, #8
Las Vegas NV 89146

Organizational Charts & Human Resource Policies

EEOP Utilization Report

The EEOP Utilization Report is a workforce report completed as a condition to receive Justice Department
Funding. A copy of this report is available via the link below or can be requested by contacting the
DCFS Human Resources office.   

Human Resource Officer

Susie Bargmann
Human Resource Officer
(775) 684-4417
sbargmann@dcfs.nv.gov

Human Resource Questions

Logan Kuhlman
Personnel Analyst
(775) 684-7948
lkuhlman@dcfs.nv.gov
Lisa Alfred
Personnel Analyst

 (775) 684-4470

lalfred@dcfs.nv.gov

 

Gloria Richter
Personnel Analyst

(775) 688-2414

grichter@dcfs.nv.gov
Michelle Carlson
Personnel Analyst

(702) 486-6198

michelle.carlson@dcfs.nv.gov  

Danielle Benamati
Personnel Technician
Osiris Noble
Personnel Technician
(775) 684-4452 
Onoble@dcfs.nv.gov
Melanie Gross
Administrative Assistant

(775) 684-4403

mgross@dcfs.nv.gov  

Haley Marriott
Administrative Assistant

(775) 684-4473

hmarriott@dcfs.nv.gov  

Payroll Questions

Aleina Constantino
Accounting Assistant
Amy Barden
Accounting Assistant
(775) 684-4027
abarden@dcfs.nv.gov