DCFS Human Resources

Office Locations

Northern and Rural Regions Southern Region
4126 Technology Way, 3rd Floor
Carson City NV 89706
6171 W. Charleston Blvd, #8
Las Vegas NV 89146

Organizational Charts & Human Resource Policies

EEOP Utilization Report

The EEOP Utilization Report is a workforce report completed as a condition to receive Justice Department
Funding. A copy of this report is available via the link below or can be requested by contacting the
DCFS Human Resources office.   

Human Resource Officer

Sherri Vondrak
Human Resource Officer

Human Resource Questions

Lisa Alfred
Personnel Analyst
(775) 684-4470
lalfred@dcfs.nv.gov
Gloria Richter
Personnel Analyst
(775) 688-2414
grichter@dcfs.nv.gov
Michelle Carlson
Personnel Analyst
Danielle Benamati
Personnel Technician
Osiris Noble
Personnel Technician
(775) 684-4452
Onoble@dcfs.nv.gov
Madison Von Duering
Administrative Assistant
Haley Marriott
Administrative Assistant
(775) 684-4473
hmarriott@dcfs.nv.gov

Payroll Questions

Julie Schmidt
Accounting Assistant
(775) 684-4027
jschmidt@dcfs.nv.gov
Mary Keever
Accounting Assistant
(775) 684-4438
MKeever@dcfs.nv.gov